Sciences

Name Title Location Phone Email
Boyer Ferhat, Caroline Assistant Professor, Psychology Academic Building 300B 573-592-4570 caroline.boyerferhat@williamwoods.edu
Hart, Vern Assistant Professor of Physics Cox Science and Language 206 573-592-4274 vern.hart@williamwoods.edu
Hertzog, Julian Professor, Education & Psychology Academic Building 307 573-592-4352 julian.hertzog@williamwoods.edu
Hirsch-Jacobson, Robin Assistant Professor, Biology Cox Science and Language 302 573-592-4315 robin.hj@williamwoods.edu
Hune, Raymond Instructor, Developmental Math Cox Science and Language 303 573-592-4361 raymond.hune@williamwoods.edu
Keller, Kimberly Assistant Professor Biology Cox Science and Language 206 573-592-1637 kimberly.keller@williamwoods.edu
Kyger, Joe Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Chemistry Cox Science and Language 306 573-592-1197 joseph.kyger@williamwoods.edu
Moss, Gary Adjunct Professor, Mathematics Academic Building 202 573-886-9829 gary.moss@williamwoods.edu
Pullen, Nicholas Assistant Professor, Biology Cox Science and Language  205 573-592-1143 nicholas.pullen@williamwoods.edu
Schneider, Chris Instructor, Mathematics Cox Science and Language 307 573-592-1183 chris.schneider@williamwoods.edu
Spratt, Mary Professor Emeritus, Biology Cox Science and Language 205 573-592-1143 mary.spratt@williamwoods.edu